Uncategorized

Bye guys

I won’t be blogging here anymore. My path has changed radically in the last couple of months, largely as a result of a recent psychiatric diagnosis. I’ve always tried to be honest here, so I’m going to be honest now: it turns out that at least some of what I considered to be religious experiences were most likely the ‘transient psychotic symptoms’ sometimes experienced as part of BPD.

While I’m working out what was what my focus will be on tarot and folk magic, which don’t really fit with what this blog has been about.

I’m going to be blogging atย Borderline Witchย in the future, but I’m not likely to talk much there about polytheism or gods.

I’ve made a lot of old posts private, because they hurt. At the moment I’m dealing with the present. The posts may come back, or they may not.

5 thoughts on “Bye guys

Leave a Reply

