Cernunnos

Month of Written Devotion – Balance

I don’t know what to say, to be honest. Balance…doesn’t really apply here, I don’t think. He doesn’t balance me out, He doesn’t even really keep me stable. He just helps me to be me in the best way possible, and then to deal with the fall out when I mess things up. And so I learn.

I am not especially balanced, and that isn’t something He seems inclined to make me change. I know who I am thanks to Him, and that is infinitely more important.

So…nope to balance. I’ll keep rushing from one extreme to another, and He’ll continue to find me there. That is how it is.

Leave a Reply

